Kath. Pfarrei St. Englmar
Höchstgelegene Pfarrei im Bistum Regensburg

Migrations-Helfer

Name

Vorname

Tel-Nr.

Handy-Nr.

eMail

Aichinger 

Andreas


0151/17632242

andreasaichinger@gmx.de

Aichinger 

Adelheid

09965/254



Altmann 

Johannes


0151/40792375

johannes.altmann8@gmail.com

Cherkeh

Margit


0170/4864127

margitcherkeh@t-online.de

Englberger 

Konrad


0160/97566238

konrad.englberger@web.de

Hirsch 

Cornelius


0151/67612453

cornelius.hirsch@web.de

Jonas

Monika


0151/50454467

mjonask@web.de

Krauss

Maria

09965/434


maria.krauss@web.de

Krauss

Hans-Hermann

09965/434



Kurtenbach

Judith

09965/679


judithkurtenbach@web.de

Löding

Claudia

 


claudia.loeding@gmx.de

Mader

Veronika


0151/21367231

vroni_m_81@web.de

Meier

Stefan


0152/08578578

steve_meier@freenet.de

Piermeier

Anton 


0160/93732035

anton.piermeier@t-online.de

Piermeier

Claudia


0172/5991393

robert-piermeier@t-online.de

Piermeier

Robert


0171/7289482

robert-piermeier@t-online.de

Reiner 

Simon


0171/6805692

simon.maibrunn@freenet.de

Reiner 

Nicole


0171/11730733

reiner.nicole@freenet.de

Six

Franz-Xaver

09965/513

0175/2311373

info@bergschuetz.de 

Tobesch

Claudia

09965/80020


t.flohr@gmx.de

Troiber

Lukas


0151/17651751

lukas.troiber@googlemail.com

Troiber

Tobias


0171/7525194

tobias.troiber@googlemail.com

Weichselgartener 

Anna, Hans



weichselgartner-ah@t-online.de

⇪ nach oben